Last day to vote for NPA Allied Member of the Year Award

Today is the last chance to vote for the NPA’s coveted Allied Industry Member of the Year award

Following consultation with members, the NPA has announced a shortlist of six companies deemed to have made a positive contribution to the pig industry over the past year. They are:

  • Bishopton Veterinary Group
  • Huvepharma
  • Meadow Quality
  • MS Schippers
  • Primary Diets
  • Zarkos Smith Associates

You can click here now to cast your vote!

The deadline for voting is today, Friday, September 6.

The winner will be announced at the National Pig Awards ceremony in London, in November.

Last year, the award was won by Rattlerow Farms, with NPA chair Richard Lister presenting the award to Robin Lawson (pictured).

Get Our E-Newsletter - Pig World's best stories in your in-box twice a week
Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy

About The Author

Editor of LBM titles Pig World and Farm Business and group editor of Agronomist and Arable Farmer. National Pig Association's webmaster. Previously political editor at Farmers Guardian for many years and also worked Farmers Weekly. Occasional farming media pundit. Brought up on a Leicestershire farm, now work from a shed in the garden in Oxfordshire. Big fan of Leicester City and Leicester Tigers. Occasional cricketer.