Voting closed for NPA AIG Member of the Year

Voting is now closed for the NPA Allied Industry Group (AIG) Member of the Year award.

NPA members and Pig World readers have been voting for the winner from the following shortlist:

Andrew Maskery Associates - consistently providing excellent service to customers and supplying the industry with what it needs.

Bishopton Veterinary Group – an excellent group of pig vets who have also contributed across the industry with their work for Pig Veterinary Society.

Meadow Quality – always there providing a great personal service to members.

Peter Crichton - industry stalwart delivering a fantastic service to the pig sector and keeping the industry up-to-date with the market.

Rattlerow – making a real name for themselves as a great provider of first class genetics around the country.

The winner will be announced at the National Pig Awards ceremony in London in November, hosted by TV presenter and former British number one tennis player Andrew Castle.

Last year, the award, presented by NPA chairman Richard Lister, was won by A-One Feeds.

Get Our E-Newsletter - Pig World's best stories in your in-box twice a week
Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy

About The Author

Editor of LBM titles Pig World and Farm Business and group editor of Agronomist and Arable Farmer. National Pig Association's webmaster. Previously political editor at Farmers Guardian for many years and also worked Farmers Weekly. Occasional farming media pundit. Brought up on a Leicestershire farm, now work from a shed in the garden in Oxfordshire. Big fan of Leicester City and Leicester Tigers. Occasional cricketer.